Wednesday, Nov. 3rd

Best 25 Happy Wednesday Meme To Share | by Erica Gray | Medium

Learning  Targets

Archery, arrow, target, target practice icon

Students will be able to… understand the elements of a map and how we use them in geography

Success criteria:

  • (Today I will…) identifying absolute location and relative location
  • (So that, I can...) understand how to navigate through my surroundings
  • (I will know I understand it when…) when I can apply map elements in my classroom and identify a precise location.
    Daily     ActivityOpen Book Clip Art at Clker.com - vector clip art online, royalty ...

WARM-UP: 

Daily Oral Geography (DOG) Click HERE

This Day in History! Click HERE

                                           Class work:
  • Go over Unit 1 – Tools of Geography test (Schoology)

(Assignments can be found in your Schoology account.)

Absent?: Go into Schoology and complete the Schoolwide SLO and the ‘Tools of Geography ‘Unit 1 test.

 

Homework      

Library of finger with ribbon vector freeuse download png files ...

  • None!