Wednesday, May 26th

Happy Wednesday

*Parents: Click HERE to check out Schoology and IC!! 

CLASSWORKOpen Book Clip Art at Clker.com - vector clip art online, royalty ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for finger point image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources to help you!!

stack of books clipart - Bing Images | We Heart It | Book clip art, Clip art, Stack of books

 

 

 

HOMEWORK  

Library of finger with ribbon vector freeuse download png files ...

What do I do today?      

  1. NO DOG this week!
  2. Check your stocks
  3. Escape room!

 

Everfi-Future Smart Codes:

1st hour:  fa9f4857

2nd hour:   3a7b64f4

4th hour: 5afa4698

5th hour: 78f121a6

 

 

 

 

 

I have a missing assignment that I turned in!!  Click on this LINK!

 

 

 

 

 

The European Explorers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homework! 

  • None

 

Learning Objectives

Students will be able to identify the Spanish perspective of exploration  and the impact that it had on the Western Hemisphere native civilizations.

Success criteria:

  • (Today I will…) access the examine the Spanish explorers motivation (or reason) for setting out for the Americas.
  • (So that, I can...) expand my understanding on perspective and point of view and the impact of cultural differences had on all civilizations.
  • (I will know I understand it when…) I can understand and explain the conquests of the Americas from both perspectives of the native people and Spanish explorers.

BELL SCHEDULE

Cartoon Clock Stock Illustrations – 32,196 Cartoon Clock Stock ...

Click HERE for the bell schedule

Wednesday Help Session:  11:00-11:30am  – ZOOM link in Schoology